Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Teacher Directory


Teacher Photo Directory Pre-K to 8


Kaylee Adams

Teacher (K-2)
Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
kvaughan@indysda.org
















































 

 






Vanessa Aguilar 

Head Teacher
Riverview Adventist Christian Academy
www.riverviewacad.org

aguilar.teach@gmail.com



Leona Bange

Head Teacher
Terre Haute Adventist School
www.thassda.com

Lrbange@yahoo.com



Eunice Barney

Teacher (3-4)
Indianapolis Junior Academy                                                 
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net



Elkin Beltre
Principal (7-8)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net
elkinb@gmail.com



Jennifer Bokon

Head Teacher
Door Prairie Adventist Christian School
www.dpacs.org

Jenniferbokon@gmail.com



Ashley Bom
Teacher (Pre-K)
Door Prairie Adventist Christian School
www.dpacs.org
principal@dpacs.org



Amber Bower
Head Teacher (K-8)
Indianapolis Southside Christian Academy
www.indy-isca.org
principal@indy-isca.org



Bethany Halladay
Grades K-2
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org

Blhalladay@gmail.com



Tom Huntress
Principal (6-9)
South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
oursbjaoffice@gmail.com
thuntress@comcast.net



Sandra Johnson

Head Teacher
Northwest Adventist Christian School
www.nwacsin.com
Sandraj@andrews.edu



Kendra Knudson

Head Teacher
Cicero Adventist Elementary
www.cicerosdaschool.com
Knudsonke@yahoo.com


Kimberly Kornegay

Teacher (Pre-K, K, 5, 6)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net









Michael Lund
Teacher (5-6)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net
mlund@indysda.org



Kendra Minty

Teacher (Pre-K-K)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net

kkminty@gmail.com



Martha Munoz

Teacher (7-8)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
missmarthasda@gmail.com



Toni Neri

Teacher (1-2)

South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
oursbjaoffice@gmail.com

tonicrumley@gmail.com



Catherine Pfiefle
Head Teacher (1-8)

Elkhart Adventist Christian School
www.elkhartsdaschool.com
cpfeifle@yahoo.com



William Reichert
Teacher (Pre-K-3)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
reichertwj@gmail.com


 
Lisa Rhodes
Principal (4-6)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
cscsprincipal@gmail.com
Lnewberry@crossst.org



Janelle Ruba
Head Teacher (K-8)
Adventist Christian Elementary
www.adventistchristianelementary.com
jruba@adventistchristianelementary.com



Melissa Salazar
Teacher (3-5)
South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
msalazar@oursbja.com




Jenny Smith
Department of Education Administrative Assistant
education@indysda.org




Karen Thomas

Grades 1-2
Indianapolis Southside Christian Academy
www.indy-isca.org
Kthomas197@cfl.rr.com




Triana Ward
Teacher (1-2)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org

ijacademy@comcast.net
triana.ward@gmail.com



Karen Wasylyshen
Grades 3-6
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org
Wasylyshenk@aboitechristianschool.org



Vimbo Zvandasara-Zhou
Principal  (5-8)
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org
vimbovivien@gmail.com

Teachers at Indiana Academy check:
www.iasda.org