Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Teacher Directory

Teacher Photo Directory Pre-K to 8

Kaylee Adams (1-3)
Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
kvaughan@indysda.org


Eunice Barney (3-4)
Indianapolis Junior Academy                                                 
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net


Elkin Beltre (7-8)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net
elkinb@gmail.com


Ashley Bom (Pre-K)
Door Prairie Adventist Christian School
www.dpacs.org
principal@dpacs.org


Amber Bower (Head Teacher/K-8)
Indianapolis Southside Christian Academy
www.indy-isca.org
principal@indy-isca.org
515-290-1197


Liisa Fults (4-6)
Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
caesindiana@gmail.com


Amanda Hasty
(Head Teacher/7-8)

Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
caesindiana@gmail.com
amandamail27@gmail.com


Tom Huntress (Head Teacher, 5-8)
South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
oursbjaoffice@gmail.com
thuntress@comcast.net
219-309-4122


Rachel Johnson (Pre-K)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
cscsprincipal@crossst.org


Patty Kruger (1-8)
Richmond Adventist Elementary School
www.raesda.org
principal@raesda.org
317-966-5893


Michael Lund (5-6)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net
mlund@indysda.org


Kendra Minty (Pre-K-K)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net

kkminty@gmail.com


Martha Munoz (7-8)

Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
missmarthasda@gmail.com


Christina Nedrow (1-4)
Aboite Christian School
www.raesda.org
contact@aboitechristianschool.org
chrissynedrow@gmail.com


Toni Neri (1-4)
South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
oursbjaoffice@gmail.com

tonicrumley@gmail.com


Daniel Ortega (Principal)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net
317-251-0560


Catherine Pfiefle(Head Teacher/1-8)
Elkhart Adventist Christian School

cpfeifle@yahoo.com


Yesenia Ortega (Pre-K)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net


Lisa Rhodes (Head Teacher/4-6)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
cscsprincipal@gmail.com
Lnewberry@crossst.org


Janelle Ruba (Head Teacher/K-8)
Adventist Christian Elementary
www.adventistchristianelementary.com
jruba@adventistchristianelementary.com


Sheldon Schultz
(Head Teacher/5-8)

Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org
contact@aboitechristianschool.org


Jennifer Semilliano
(Head Teacher/1-8)

Door Prairie Adventist Christian School
www.dpacs.org
principal@dpacs.org


Carol Scheiman (Pre-K-K)
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org
contact@aboitechristianschool.org


Karen Shinn
(Head Teacher/1-10)

Terre Haute Adventist School
www.thassda.com
principal@thassda.com
KarenLShinn@yahoo.com
573-682-0351


Tara Thompson (Pre-K-2)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
TaraThompson@southern.edu


Rita Wagner
(Head Teacher/1-8)

Northwest Adventist Christian School
www.nwacsin.org
principal@nwacsin.org
219-663-4472


Triana Ward(1-2)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org

ijacademy@comcast.net
triana.ward@gmail.com

Teachers at Indiana Academy check:
www.iasda.org