Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Teacher Directory


Teacher Photo Directory Pre-K to 8

Kaylee Adams
Teacher (K-2)
Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
kvaughan@indysda.org


Eunice Barney
Teacher (3-4)
Indianapolis Junior Academy                                                 
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net


Elkin Beltre
Teacher (7-8)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net
elkinb@gmail.com


Joel Bennet  
Principal (7-8)

Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
caesindiana@gmail.com
mrjoelabennett@icloud.com


Ashley Bom
Teacher (Pre-K)
Door Prairie Adventist Christian School
www.dpacs.org
principal@dpacs.org


Amber Bower
Head Teacher (K-8)
Indianapolis Southside Christian Academy
www.indy-isca.org
principal@indy-isca.org


Liisa Fults
Teacher (3-6)

Cicero Adventist Elementary School
www.cicerosdaschool.com
caesindiana@gmail.com


Brenda Grimm
Teacher (K-1)
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org


Tom Huntress
Principal (6-9)
South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
oursbjaoffice@gmail.com
thuntress@comcast.net
219-309-4122


Rachel Johnson
Teacher (Pre-K)

Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
cscsprincipal@crossst.org


Kimberly Kornegay
Teacher (Pre-K, K, 5, 6)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net


Patty Kruger
Teacher (1-8)
Richmond Adventist Elementary School
www.raesda.org
principal@raesda.org
317-966-5893


Michael Lund
Teacher (5-6)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net
mlund@indysda.org


Kendra Minty
Teacher (Pre-K-K)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net

kkminty@gmail.com


Martha Munoz
Teacher (7-8)

Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
missmarthasda@gmail.com


Christina Nedrow
Teacher (2-4)
Aboite Christian School
www.raesda.org
contact@aboitechristianschool.org
chrissynedrow@gmail.com


Toni Neri
Teacher (1-2)

South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
oursbjaoffice@gmail.com

tonicrumley@gmail.com

 
Yesenia Ortega
Teacher (Pre-K)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.IJAcademy.org
IJAcademy@comcast.net


Catherine Pfiefle
Head Teacher (1-8)

Elkhart Adventist Christian School
www.elkhartsdaschool.com
cpfeifle@yahoo.com


William Reichert
Teacher (Pre-K-3)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
reichertwj@gmail.com


Lisa Rhodes
Principal (4-6)
Cross Street Christian School
www.crossst.org
cscsprincipal@gmail.com
Lnewberry@crossst.org


Janelle Ruba
Head Teacher (K-8)
Adventist Christian Elementary
www.adventistchristianelementary.com
jruba@adventistchristianelementary.com


Melissa Salazar
Teacher (3-5)
South Bend Junior Academy
www.oursbja.com
msalazar@oursbja.com


Carol Scheiman
Teacher (Pre-K, K)
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org
contact@aboitechristianschool.org


Jennifer Semilliano
Head Teacher (1-8)
Door Prairie Adventist Christian School
www.dpacs.org
principal@dpacs.org


Karen Shinn
Head Teacher (1-8)
Terre Haute Adventist School
www.thassda.com
principal@thassda.com
KarenLShinn@yahoo.com
573-682-0351


Jami Simpson
Head Teacher (1-8)
Northwest Adventist Christian School
www.nwacsin.org
jamisimpson@hotmail.com


Triana Ward
Teacher (1-2)

Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org

ijacademy@comcast.net
triana.ward@gmail.com


Carl Wilkerson
Principal (Pre-K-8)
Indianapolis Junior Academy
www.ijacademy.org
ijacademy@comcast.net
cwilker106@aol.com


Vimbo Zvandasara-Zhou
Principal  (5-8)
Aboite Christian School
www.aboitechristianschool.org
vimbovivien@gmail.com

 

 

Teachers at Indiana Academy check:
www.iasda.org