Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Pastor Directory

Pastor Photo Directory

Leonardo Castillo
Pastor, Mishawaka Hispanic, South Bend Hispanic, Elkhart Hispanic,
Goshen Hispanic and Maranatha
Hispanic in South Bend

lcastillo@indysda.org

Lalmuansanga Chawngthu

Pastor, Indiana Mizo SDA Church
lchawngthu@indysda.org

Aaron Clark
Pastor, Cicero SDA Church
aclark1@indysda.org

Pedro Correa
Pastor, Hammond/Frankfort/Logansport Hispanic Churches

Art Dmytriyev

Pastor, Lafayette and Frankfort SDA Churches
admytriyev1@indysda.org

Eric Freking

Pastor, New Albany, Conference Evangelist
efreking1@indysda.org

Blaine Fults

Pastor, Richmond, Connersville and
Muncie SDA Churches

bfults1@indysda.org

Jose Gonzales

Pastor, Columbus, North Vernon, Seymour,
and Columbus Hispanic Company
jgonzales@indysda.org

Don Greulich

Pastor, Angola and Elkhart SDA Churches
dgreulich1@indysda.org

Blake Hall
Pastor, Logansport and Monticello SDA Churches
bhall1@indysda.org

Keith Hannah

Lay Pastor, Kokomo church
khannah1@indysda.org

Victor Jaeger
Hispanic Coordinator
vjaeger1@indysda.org

Juan Joaquin
Pastor, Fort Wayne Hispanic SDA Church, Goshen Group
Jjoaquin1@indysda.org

Dwight Kruger

Pastor, LaPorte and Michigan City
dkruger1@indysda.org

John Leis

Lay Pastor, Bloomington SDA Church
leis1@indysda.org

Robert Lloyd
Pastor,
Evansville Westside SDA Church

rlloyd1@indysda.org

Mel Matthews

Pastor, Bedford, Bloomfield, Cedar Ridge, Spencer City SDA Churches
mmatthews1@indysda.org

Daniel McKibben
Pastor, Terre Huate, Lewis, Greencastle Churches
dmckibben1@indysda.org


Sam Ngala 
Indianapolis Southside Burmese Group

Anthony Nix
Youth Pastor, Glendale SDA Church

Richard Norris
Pastor, Evansville First, Huntingburg,
Tell City SDA Church

rnorris1@indysda.org

Jared Nudd
Assistant Pastor, South Bend First SDA Church
jnudd
1@indysda.org

Lian Pau
Zomi Group, Southside Indianapolis
adventistvontawi@gmail.com

Fernando Pizarro

Pastor, Evansville Hispanic and Huntington Hispanic SDA Churches
fpizarro1@indysda.org

Javier Quiles

Pastor, Madison, Scottsburg and Jeffersonville,
Jquiles1@indysda.org


Luis Rivas

Pastor, Indianapolis Second, Anderson,
and Indianapolis North Hispanic SDA

lrivas1@indysda.org

Gary Ruba
 
Ellettsville Company











Daniel Saez
Pastor, Northwest and Hammond SDA Churches
dsaez1@indysda.org

David Tenold

Pastor, Indianapolis Southside and Martinsville churches.
dtenold1@indysda.org

Throstur Thordarson

Pastor, South Bend First SDA Church
tthordarson1@indysda.org








Fred Troxell
Pastor, Irvington and Shelbyville SDA Churches
ftroxell1@indysda.org

Ramon Ulangca

Pastor, Glendale SDA Church
rulangca@indysda.org


Lee Whitman
Pastor, Anderson SDA Church
lwhitman1@indysda.org


Mark Youngberg

Pastor, Calvary Road Community Church
myoungberg1@indysda.org