Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Pastor Directory

Pastor Photo Directory

Leonardo and Perla Castillo
Pastor, South Bend Hispanic, Elkhart Hispanic,
Goshen Hispanic and Maranatha
Hispanic in South Bend

lcastillo@indysda.org

Lalmuansanga and Lalthangveli Chawngthu

Pastor, Indiana Mizo SDA Church
lchawngthu@indysda.org

Aaron and Sarah Clark
Associate Pastor, Cicero SDA Church
aclark1@indysda.org

Art and Patty Dmytriyev
Pastor, Lafayette and Frankfort SDA Churches
admytriyev1@indysda.org

Eric and Beatriz Freking

Pastor, New Albany, Conference Evangelist
efreking1@indysda.org

Blaine and Liisa Fults

Pastor, Brownsburg & Chapel West SDA Churches
bfults1@indysda.org

Jose Gonzales

Paster, Columbus, North Vernon, Seymour,
and Columbus Hispanic Company
jgonzales@indysda.org

Don and Luana Greulich

Pastor, Angola and Elkhart SDA Churches
dgreulich1@indysda.org


Blake and Gina Hall
Pastor, Logansport and Monticello SDA Churches
bhall1@indysda.org

Keith Hannah

Lay Pastor, Kokomo church
khannah1@indysda.org

Matt and Amanda Hasty
Pastor, Marion, Hartford City and Markle SDA Churches
mhasty1@indysda.org

Victor and Celia Jaeger

Pastor, Fort Wayne First SDA Church
vjaeger1@indysda.org

Juan and Milagros Joaquin
Pastor, Fort Wayne Hispanic SDA Church, Goshen Group
Jjoaquin1@indysda.org


Pastor, LaPorte and Michigan City


Harvey and Kimberly Kornegay
Pastor, Indianapolis Southside SDA Church,
Greenwood SDA Church
hkornegay1@indysda.org

Dwight and Patty Kruger

Pastor, Richmond, Connersville and
Muncie SDA Churches
dkruger1@indysda.org

John and Sarah Leis

Lay Pastor, Bloomington SDA Church
leis1@indysda.org

Andres and Ana Lizardo
Pastor, Mishawaka Hispanic SDA Church
alizardo1@indysda.org

Robert and Carissa Lloyd
Pastor,
Evansville Westside SDA Church

rlloyd1@indysda.org

Mel and Carol Matthews
Pastor, Bedford, Bloomfield, Cedar Ridge, Spencer City SDA Churches
mmatthews1@indysda.org

Daniel and Nerida McKibben
Pastor, Terre Huate, Lewis, Greencastle Churches
dmckibben1@indysda.org


Richard and Coylean Norris
Pastor, Evansville First, Huntingburg,
Tell City SDA Church

rnorris1@indysda.org

Jared and Monica Nudd
Assistant Pastor, South Bend First SDA Church
jnudd
1@indysda.org

Daniel and Yesenia Ortega

Associate Pastor, Glendale SDA Church
dortega1@indysda.org

Lian Pau
Zomi Group, Southside Indianapolis

Ernie and Karen Peckham
Pastor, Knox, Plymouth and Rochester SDA Churches
epeckham1@indysda.org

Fernando and Paola Pizarro

Pastor, Evansville Hispanic and Huntington Hispanic SDA Churches
fpizarro1@indysda.org


Javier and Luz Quiles

Pastor, Madison, Scottsburg and Jeffersonville,
Jquiles1@indysda.org

Luis and Veronica Rivas

Pastor, Indianapolis Second, Anderson,
and Indianapolis North Hispanic SDA

lrivas1@indysda.org

Antonio and Wanda Rosario
Pastor, Indianapolis Central Hispanic Lawrence,
Richmond Hispanic Coordinator

arosario1@indysda.org

Daniel and Amy Saez
Pastor, Northwest and Hammond SDA Churches
dsaez1@indysda.org


David and Marie Tenold

Pastor, Carmel SDA Church
dtenold1@indysda.org

Throstur and Jonina Thordarson

Pastor, South Bend First SDA Church
tthordarson1@indysda.org

Fred and Linda Troxell
Pastor Irvington and Shelbyville SDA Churches
ftroxell1@indysda.org

Ramon and Rae Ann Ulangca
Paster, Glendale SDA Church
rulangca@indysda.org


Vic and Angela Van Schaik
Pastor,
Cicero SDA Church

Vvanschaik1@indysda.org




Lee and April Whitman
Pastor, Anderson SDA Church
lwhitman1@indysda.org

Mark and Kelly Youngberg
Pastor, Calvary Road Community Church
myoungberg1@indysda.org