Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Office Staff



ADMINISTRATION

President Vic Van Schaik
   Executive Assistant Sheri DeWitt sdewitt@indysda.org
   
Secretary Mark Eaton
   Executive Assistant Sheri DeWitt sdewitt@indysda.org
   Service Records Je Ann Semeleer jsemeleer@indysda.org
   Retirement Je Ann Semeleer jsemeleer@indysda.org
   Membership Jennifer Currier membership@indysda.org
   
Treasurer Mark Eaton
   Assistant Treasurer Kyla St. Hilaire-Spooner kspooner@indysda.org
   Church Auditor Orlando Vazquez
   Administrative Assistant Je Ann Semeleer jsemeleer@indysda.org
   HR Director
Je Ann Semeleer jsemeleer@indysda.org
   Screening Coordinator Je Ann Semeleer jsemeleer@indysda.org

  

DEPARTMENTS 

ASI  
   Director Harvey Kornegay
   Administrative Assistant Sheri DeWitt sdewitt@indysda.org
   
Communication  
   Director Vic Van Schaik
   Administrative Assistant Sheri DeWitt sdewitt@indysda.org
   Managing Editor Colleen Kelly
   Editor/Proofreader Beth Bartlett
   Conference Connection Colleen Kelly
     
Family Life Ministries
   Director David Tenold dtenold1@indysda.org
   
Education  
   Superintendent Nicole Mattson
   Administrative Assistant Jennie Smith education@indysda.org
   Marketing Consultant Colleen Kelly
   
Health Ministries
   Director Lee Whitman
   Administrative Assistant Trisha Thompson youth@indysda.org
   IN Healthy Choices Initiative  
   
Hispanic Ministries  
   Coordinator Antonio Rosario
   
Literature Ministry
   Director
   
Ministerial
   Ministerial Director Harvey Kornegay
   Administrative Assistant Sheri DeWitt
     
Evangelism                               
   Director Harvey Kornegay
   
Planned Giving & Trust Services
   Director Vialo Weis
   Administrative Assistant Beth Bartlett bbartlett@indysda.org
 
Prayer Coordinator
    Director
 Paulette Taylor
     
Sabbath School  
   Director Charlie Thompson
   Administrative Assistant Trish Thompson youth@indysda.org
   
Stewardship/Religious Liberty  
   Director Vialo Weis
   Administrative Assistant Beth Bartlett bbartlett@indysda.org
    
Women's Ministries  
   Director Tammy Begley tammy.begley@gmail.com
   
Youth Ministries  
   Director Charlie Thompson
   Administrative Assistant Trish Thompson youth@indysda.org